RSS Feed

Hand Meatloaf

Bloody Hand MeatloafFor 2012 Halloween I thought it would be fun to make a festive dinner before trick or treating.  My daughter is 4 and is getting really into holidays in general.

Hand Meatloaf

So I made meatloaf (any favorite recipe will do), shaped it into a hand added some onions as fingernails and a wrist bone.

The last 10 min. of baking I put on my usual meatloaf sauce mixture, which added a bloody hand effect.  It was great!

 

About feedingmrpicky

Nothing to do but take care of my family and cook.

One response »

  1. Love it! That’s so fun!

    Reply

Leave a Reply

