RSS Feed

Baseball Themed Party

image

Baseball Themed Party!

Get ready for some party ideas and themes over the next couple months.  Over a seven week stretch we have five birthday parties to throw between my sisters and I.

This was one of my nephews parties we recently went to.  He is in love with baseball, and although he is only 3 he wishes he could be 5 so he can sign up for baseball.  I loved how my sister used the bucket the baseball gum came in, to hold the forks.  The baseball cupcakes were so easy and were a great center piece.

About feedingmrpicky

Nothing to do but take care of my family and cook.

2 responses »

  1. Your sister sounds really creative .

    Reply

Leave a Reply

